• Find tickets from 442 dollars to Metallica with San Francisco Symphony on Friday September 6 at 8:00 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 249 dollars to Metallica with San Francisco Symphony on Sunday September 8 at 8:00 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Dave Matthews Band on Tuesday September 10 at 8:00 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 135 dollars to Eric Clapton on Wednesday September 11 at 7:30 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to John Mayer on Monday September 16 at 7:30 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to The Who on Wednesday October 9 at 7:30 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to Phil Collins on Thursday October 17 at 8:00 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Sara Bareilles on Saturday October 26 at 8:00 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to The Black Keys with Modest Mouse and Shannon and the Clams on Wednesday November 20 at 7:00 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 95 dollars to Cher on Thursday November 21 at 7:30 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 108 dollars to Bad Bunny on Sunday November 24 at 7:00 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to The Chainsmokers on Friday November 29 at 7:00 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 147 dollars to Celine Dion on Saturday April 11 2020 at 7:30 pm at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA

Chase Center Schedule

DateArtistVenue
09/06/2019
Metallica with San Francisco Symphony
Chase Center
09/08/2019
Metallica with San Francisco Symphony
Chase Center
09/10/2019
Dave Matthews Band
Chase Center
09/11/2019
Eric Clapton
Chase Center
09/16/2019
John Mayer
Chase Center
10/09/2019
The Who
Chase Center
10/17/2019
Phil Collins
Chase Center
10/26/2019
Sara Bareilles
Chase Center
11/20/2019
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse and Shannon and the Clams
Chase Center
11/21/2019
Cher
Chase Center
11/24/2019
Bad Bunny
Chase Center
11/29/2019
The Chainsmokers
Chase Center
04/11/2020
Celine Dion
Chase Center