Events

  • Find tickets to New Kids On The Block with Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley, and En Vogue on Monday June 6 at 7:30 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Kevin Gates on Friday June 10 at 7:00 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Machine Gun Kelly with Avril Lavigne and WILLOW on Monday July 25 at 7:30 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Backstreet Boys (Rescheduled from 8/7/2020, 8/25/2021) on Sunday August 21 at 7:30 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Greta Van Fleet on Friday September 2 at 8:00 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Korn and Evanescence on Tuesday September 13 at 5:30 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Iron Maiden with Trivium on Friday September 30 at 7:30 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Scorpions with Whitesnake and Thundermother on Thursday October 13 at 7:00 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to Cody Johnson with Randy Houser on Friday October 28 at 7:00 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA
  • Find tickets to The Smashing Pumpkins with Jane's Addiction on Wednesday November 9 at 6:30 pm at Spokane Arena in Spokane, WA


Image credit for Paul McCartney: © Kevin Kane / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Machine Gun Kelly: © NBC / NBCUniversal / Getty Images

Image credit for Backstreet Boys: © Denise Truscello / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Santana: © Steve Jennings / WireImage / Getty Images