The Fillmore - Silver Spring
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Anthrax and Black Label Society on Thursday August 18 at 6:45 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Shordie Shordie on Friday August 19 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Ely Guerra on Tuesday August 23 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Peter Hook with El Ten Eleven on Thursday August 25 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to At The Gates with Municipal Waste on Monday August 29 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Rema on Thursday September 1 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Carpenter Brut on Saturday September 3 at 9:00 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Sabrina Claudio on Tuesday September 6 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Omah Lay on Wednesday September 7 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Snail Mail with Momma on Friday September 9 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore - Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD


Image credit for Latto: © Scott Legato / WireImage / Getty Images