Weyes Blood Tickets

Weyes Blood Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Weyes Blood on Monday April 1 at 8:00 pm at Strummer's in Fresno, CA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Weyes Blood (16+) on Tuesday April 2 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Weyes Blood on Wednesday April 3 at 8:00 pm at Velvet Jones in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Weyes Blood on Thursday April 4 at 8:00 pm at The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Weyes Blood (21+) on Tuesday May 14 at 8:00 pm at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Weyes Blood (21+) on Saturday May 18 at 9:00 pm at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Weyes Blood (21+) on Tuesday May 21 at 8:00 pm at Turf Club in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Weyes Blood (21+) on Friday May 24 at 9:00 pm at Horseshoe Tavern in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets to Weyes Blood on Sunday May 26 at 9:00 pm at Space Gallery in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Weyes Blood (18+) on Tuesday May 28 at 8:00 pm at The Sinclair in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Weyes Blood (18+) on Wednesday May 29 at 9:00 pm at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to Weyes Blood on Friday May 31 at 7:00 pm at U Street Music Hall in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Weyes Blood (21+) on Saturday June 1 at 9:00 pm at Johnny Brenda's in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Weyes Blood (21+) on Monday June 3 at 8:00 pm at The Earl in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Weyes Blood (18+) on Tuesday June 4 at 8:00 pm at The High Watt in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Weyes Blood @ Club Dada on Thursday June 6 at 8:00 pm at Club Dada in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Weyes Blood on Friday June 7 at 8:00 pm at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Weyes Blood (18+) on Saturday June 8 at 9:00 pm at Antone's Nightclub in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Weyes Blood (16+) on Wednesday June 12 at 9:00 pm at Valley Bar in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Weyes Blood on Thursday June 13 at 8:00 pm at Troubadour in West Hollywood, CA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."

Carlota C.

Verified

"Cheaper than other sites! Easy to use."

Weyes Blood Tour Dates

See below for a list of Weyes Blood tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
04/01/2019
Fresno, CA
04/02/2019
Santa Cruz, CA
04/03/2019
Santa Barbara, CA
04/04/2019
Los Angeles, CA
05/14/2019
San Francisco, CA
05/18/2019
Portland, OR
05/21/2019
Saint Paul, MN
05/24/2019
Toronto, Canada
05/26/2019
Portland, ME
05/28/2019
Cambridge, MA

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.