A Chicago Wolves live event

Chicago Wolves Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves on Friday January 28 at 7:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Rockford Icehogs at Chicago Wolves on Saturday January 29 at 7:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Cleveland Monsters on Tuesday February 8 at 7:00 pm at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Rockford Icehogs on Friday February 11 at 7:00 pm at BMO Harris Bank Center in Rockford, IL
  • Find tickets to Rockford Icehogs at Chicago Wolves on Saturday February 12 at 7:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose on Saturday February 26 at 2:00 pm at Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves on Saturday March 5 at 7:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves on Sunday March 6 at 3:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves on Friday March 25 at 7:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Iowa Wild on Sunday March 27 at 3:00 pm at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Cleveland Monsters on Tuesday March 29 at 7:00 pm at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals on Friday April 1 at 7:00 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves on Saturday April 2 at 7:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves on Sunday April 3 at 3:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves on Wednesday April 6 at 11:00 am at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves on Saturday April 9 at 7:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Cleveland Monsters at Chicago Wolves on Sunday April 10 at 3:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars on Wednesday April 13 at 7:00 pm at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Cedar Park, TX
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars on Friday April 15 at 7:00 pm at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Cedar Park, TX
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars on Saturday April 16 at 7:00 pm at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Cedar Park, TX
  • Find tickets to Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins on Friday April 22 at 7:00 pm at Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets to Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves on Saturday April 23 at 7:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves on Sunday April 24 at 3:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets to Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves on Thursday April 28 at 7:00 pm at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Chicago Wolves live event

Similar Events


Frequently Asked Questions About Chicago Wolves Tickets

How much are Chicago Wolves tickets?

Chicago Wolves ticket prices on the secondary market can vary depending on a number of factors. Typically, Chicago Wolves tickets can be found for as low as $9.00, with an average price of $26.00.

Where do the Chicago Wolves play?

The Chicago Wolves home games are played at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL.

How to buy Chicago Wolves tickets

SeatGeek is the best way to browse, find, and buy Chicago Wolves tickets and other Minor League Hockey tickets .

  1. Browse the above listings of Chicago Wolves tickets to find a show you would like to attend. Once you find the perfect date and show time, click on the button on the right hand side of the event to see all available tickets for that show.
  2. Next, explore all available Chicago Wolves tickets on the left hand side of the screen. Filters at the top of the page allow tickets to be sorted by price, or by SeatGeek’s Deal Score feature, which ranks tickets by value and tells you exactly how good of a deal you're looking at. On the right hand side, you can explore SeatGeek’s interactive maps to find the perfect seating section, and to get a preview of what a view from a seat in that section will look like.
  3. To buy Chicago Wolves tickets, click the ticket listing and you will be directed to SeatGeek’s checkout process to complete the information fields.
  4. SeatGeek will process your order and deliver your Chicago Wolves tickets.