• Find tickets from 27 dollars to Chris Tomlin on Sunday March 24 at 7:00 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Orlando SeaWolves at Milwaukee Wave on Sunday March 31 at 1:05 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals on Wednesday April 3 at 7:00 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals on Friday April 5 at 7:00 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Iowa Wild at Milwaukee Admirals on Saturday April 6 at 6:00 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals on Tuesday April 9 at 7:00 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals on Saturday April 13 at 6:00 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Kansas City Comets at Milwaukee Wave on Sunday April 14 at 1:05 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Brewcity Bruisers Roller Derby on Saturday April 27 at 6:00 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Brewcity Bruisers Roller Derby on Saturday May 4 at 6:00 pm at UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI