Evan Giia Tickets

Evan Giia Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia (18+) on Thursday October 24 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Dallas in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia (18+) on Friday October 25 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues Houston in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia on Thursday October 31 at 8:00 pm at Marathon Music Works in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia on Friday November 1 at 8:00 pm at The Ritz in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia on Saturday November 2 at 8:00 pm at The National in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia on Wednesday November 6 at 8:30 pm at Higher Ground in South Burlington, VT
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia on Thursday November 7 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia (19+) on Saturday November 9 at 7:00 pm at Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia on Tuesday November 12 at 6:00 pm at 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia on Thursday November 14 at 8:00 pm at The Sylvee in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia on Saturday November 16 at 8:00 pm at The Truman in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia (18+) on Friday November 22 at 9:00 pm at Showbox SoDo in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia (18+) on Saturday November 23 at 9:00 pm at Showbox SoDo in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Big Wild with Evan Giia (18+) on Saturday November 30 at 8:00 pm at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA

Evan Giia Tour Dates

See below for a list of Evan Giia tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
10/24/2019
Dallas, TX
10/25/2019
Houston, TX
10/31/2019
Nashville, TN
11/01/2019
Raleigh, NC
11/02/2019
Richmond, VA
11/06/2019
South Burlington, VT
11/07/2019
Portland, ME
11/09/2019
Toronto, Canada
11/12/2019
Grand Rapids, MI
11/14/2019
Madison, WI

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.