Skip to Content

Lorna Shore Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Tuesday June 26 at 7:30 pm at El Corazon in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to The Faceless with Lorna Shore (21+) on Friday June 29 at 7:00 pm at Lo-Fi Cafe in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Saturday June 30 at 7:00 pm at The Black Sheep in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Monday July 2 at 7:30 pm at The Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Friday July 6 at 6:30 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Lorna Shore on Sunday July 8 at 7:30 pm at The Forge in Joliet, IL
  • Find tickets to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Tuesday July 10 at 7:30 pm at Diamond Pub Concert Hall in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Thursday July 12 at 6:00 pm at Harpos in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Friday July 13 at 6:30 pm at The Rex Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Saturday July 14 at 7:00 pm at Montage Music Hall in Rochester, NY
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Sunday July 15 at 6:30 pm at Worcester Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Tuesday July 17 at 6:30 pm at Knitting Factory in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Wednesday July 18 at 7:00 pm at Voltage Lounge in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Monday July 23 at 6:00 pm at O'Malley's Sports Bar in Margate, FL
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Wednesday July 25 at 6:30 pm at Southport Music Hall in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Thursday July 26 at 6:30 pm at Scout Bar in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Friday July 27 at 7:00 pm at Grizzly Hall in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Monday July 30 at 6:00 pm at Club Red in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Tuesday July 31 at 7:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to The Faceless with Lorna Shore on Thursday August 2 at 7:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."