Roosevelt Tickets

Roosevelt Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Roosevelt (18+) on Monday December 3 at 9:00 pm at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Roosevelt (18+) on Tuesday December 4 at 9:00 pm at Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Roosevelt on Wednesday December 5 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Roosevelt on Thursday December 6 at 7:00 pm at U Street Music Hall in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Roosevelt on Friday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Middle East - Downstairs in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Roosevelt (19+) on Monday December 10 at 7:00 pm at Mod Club Theatre in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Roosevelt (18+) on Wednesday December 12 at 8:00 pm at Bottom Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Roosevelt on Friday December 14 at 7:00 pm at Teragram Ballroom in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Roosevelt on Friday December 14 at 10:30 pm at Teragram Ballroom in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Roosevelt on Saturday December 15 at 9:00 pm at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Roosevelt (21+) on Sunday December 16 at 8:00 pm at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Roosevelt on Tuesday December 18 at 8:00 pm at August Hall in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Roosevelt (21+) on Thursday December 20 at 8:30 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Roosevelt on Friday December 21 at 8:00 pm at Neumos in Seattle, WA

The fans have spoken

Maura O.

Verified

"Fees were less than Stubhub and it was very simple to use for this first time secondary market purchaser!"

John C.

Verified

"There is no website that does as good of a job as organizing the available tickets and showing the cost with fees."

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"