Shad Tickets

Shad Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Shad on Thursday November 1 at 8:00 pm at Starlight Social Club in Waterloo, Canada
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Shad on Friday November 2 at 8:00 pm at London Music Hall in London, Canada
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Shad with Mah Moud (19+) on Saturday November 10 at 8:00 pm at Mills Hardware in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets to Shad on Thursday November 15 at 8:00 pm at Knitting Factory Brooklyn in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Shad on Friday November 16 at 8:00 pm at DC9 Nightclub in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Shad on Saturday November 17 at 8:30 pm at Boot and Saddle in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Shad on Thursday November 22 at 8:30 pm at The 27 Club in Ottawa, Canada
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Shad on Tuesday December 4 at 8:00 pm at Barboza in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Shad (21+) on Wednesday December 5 at 9:00 pm at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Shad (21+) on Saturday December 8 at 7:30 pm at Moroccan Lounge in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Shad on Friday December 14 at 7:00 pm at The Great Hall in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Shad on Saturday December 15 at 7:00 pm at The Great Hall in Toronto, Canada

The fans have spoken

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

Bryan N.

Verified

"Easy to use, usually best deal compared to other sites."