Skegss Tickets

Skegss Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Skegss on Friday November 1 at 7:00 pm at Vera Project in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Skegss (21+) on Saturday November 2 at 9:00 pm at Dante's in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Skegss with Le Shiv (21+) on Monday November 4 at 8:00 pm at The Independent in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets to Skegss (21+) on Tuesday November 5 at 8:00 pm at Harlow's Restaurant & Nightclub in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Skegss on Thursday November 7 at 8:30 pm at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Skegss (21+) on Friday November 8 at 9:30 pm at Quartyard in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Skegss with Le Shiv on Tuesday November 12 at 7:00 pm at Bottom Lounge in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Skegss on Wednesday November 13 at 8:00 pm at Ace of Cups in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Skegss on Friday November 15 at 8:00 pm at Rock and Roll Hotel in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Skegss with Le Shiv (21+) on Saturday November 16 at 8:30 pm at Boot and Saddle in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Skegss on Sunday November 17 at 8:00 pm at Brighton Music Hall in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Skegss (18+) on Tuesday November 19 at 7:00 pm at Bowery Ballroom in New York, NY

Skegss Tour Dates

See below for a list of Skegss tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
11/01/2019
Seattle, WA
11/02/2019
Portland, OR
11/04/2019
San Francisco, CA
11/05/2019
Sacramento, CA
11/07/2019
Los Angeles, CA
11/08/2019
San Diego, CA
11/12/2019
Chicago, IL
11/13/2019
Columbus, OH
11/15/2019
Washington, DC
11/16/2019
Philadelphia, PA

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.