Swallow The Sun Tickets

Swallow The Sun Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Friday March 5 2021 at 8:00 pm at Respectable Street in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Sunday March 7 2021 at 6:00 pm at Crowbar in Tampa, FL
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Monday March 8 2021 at 7:00 pm at Masquerade (Hell) in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Swallow The Sun on Tuesday March 9 2021 at 6:30 pm at The Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Wednesday March 10 2021 at 7:30 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Thursday March 11 2021 at 3:00 pm at Voltage Lounge in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Saturday March 13 2021 at 5:00 pm at Dingbatz in Clifton, NJ
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Sunday March 14 2021 at 7:30 pm at The Kingsland in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Monday March 15 2021 at 7:30 pm at The Kingsland in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Swallow The Sun on Tuesday March 16 2021 at 7:00 pm at Foufounes Electriques in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain (19+) on Thursday March 18 2021 at 7:00 pm at Babylon Nightclub in Ottawa, Canada
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Swallow The Sun (19+) on Friday March 19 2021 at 7:00 pm at Velvet Underground in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Saturday March 20 2021 at 6:00 pm at Mohawk Place in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Sunday March 21 2021 at 6:30 pm at The Forge in Joliet, IL
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Monday March 22 2021 at 6:00 pm at The Token Lounge in Westland, MI
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Tuesday March 23 2021 at 6:30 pm at The Crucible in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Swallow The Sun on Wednesday March 24 2021 at 6:30 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Wednesday March 31 2021 at 7:30 pm at El Corazon in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Thursday April 1 2021 at 6:00 pm at Hawthorne Theatre in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Saturday April 3 2021 at 7:00 pm at Holy Diver in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain (21+) on Tuesday April 6 2021 at 8:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Wednesday April 7 2021 at 7:00 pm at Whisky a Go Go in West Hollywood, CA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Thursday April 8 2021 at 6:00 pm at Club Red West Theater in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Sunday April 11 2021 at 7:00 pm at Herman's Hideaway in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Swallow The Sun with Infected Rain on Tuesday April 13 2021 at 7:00 pm at Come and Take It Live in Austin, TX

Upcoming Concerts From Similar Artists

Swallow The Sun Tour Dates

See below for a list of Swallow The Sun tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
03/05/2021
West Palm Beach, FL
03/07/2021
Tampa, FL
03/08/2021
Atlanta, GA
03/09/2021
Richmond, VA
03/10/2021
Baltimore, MD
03/11/2021
Philadelphia, PA
03/13/2021
Clifton, NJ
03/14/2021
Brooklyn, NY
03/15/2021
Brooklyn, NY
03/16/2021
Montreal, Canada