Temple Owls Womens Basketball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to Duquesne Dukes at Temple Owls Womens Basketball on Friday November 8 at 7:00 pm at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at St Joseph's Hawks Womens Basketball on Monday November 11 at 7:00 pm at Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Xavier Musketeers at Temple Owls Womens Basketball on Thursday November 14 at 7:00 pm at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to UConn Huskies at Temple Owls Womens Basketball on Sunday November 17 at 1:00 pm at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball on Thursday November 28 at 9:00 pm at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya in Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
  • Find tickets to Creighton Bluejays at Temple Owls Womens Basketball on Friday November 29 at 9:00 pm at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya in Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at Towson Tigers Womens Basketball on Wednesday December 4 at 11:00 am at SECU Arena in Towson, MD
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at La Salle Explorers Womens Basketball on Monday December 30 at 7:00 pm at Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Womens Basketball on Saturday January 4 2020 at 2:00 pm at Reynolds Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at Houston Cougars Womens Basketball on Wednesday January 8 2020 at 7:00 pm at Hofheinz Pavilion in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to SMU Mustangs at Temple Owls Womens Basketball on Saturday January 11 2020 at 3:00 pm at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to South Florida Bulls at Temple Owls Womens Basketball on Thursday January 16 2020 at 7:00 pm at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball on Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:00 pm at Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to Pennsylvania Quakers at Temple Owls Womens Basketball on Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:00 pm at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Temple Owls at Cincinnati Bearcats Womens Basketball on Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Temple Owls at South Florida Bulls Womens Basketball on Sunday February 9 2020 at 12:00 pm at Yuengling Center in Tampa, FL
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Memphis Lady Tigers at Temple Owls Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 19 2020 at 12:00 pm at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at East Carolina Lady Pirates Womens Basketball on Saturday February 22 2020 at 1:00 pm at Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum in Greenville, NC
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at UCF Knights Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 26 2020 at 6:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball on Monday March 2 2020 at 7:00 pm at Devlin Fieldhouse in New Orleans, LA