The Masked Singer Live Tickets

The Masked Singer Live Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Friday June 4 2021 at 7:30 pm at Rosemont Theatre in Rosemont, IL
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Sunday June 6 2021 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Tuesday June 8 2021 at 7:30 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Wednesday June 9 2021 at 7:30 pm at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Thursday June 10 2021 at 8:00 pm at Taft Theatre in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Friday June 11 2021 at 7:30 pm at Fox Theatre Detroit in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Friday June 18 2021 at 7:30 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Saturday June 19 2021 at 8:00 pm at Boch Center Wang Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Sunday June 20 2021 at 7:30 pm at Warner Theatre in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Thursday June 24 2021 at 7:30 pm at Carpenter Theatre in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Friday June 25 2021 at 7:30 pm at Durham Performing Arts Center in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Saturday June 26 2021 at 7:30 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 104 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Sunday June 27 2021 at 7:30 pm at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Tuesday June 29 2021 at 7:30 pm at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Wednesday June 30 2021 at 8:00 pm at Walt Disney Theater at Dr Phillips Center in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Thursday July 1 2021 at 7:30 pm at Mahaffey Theater in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Friday July 2 2021 at 7:30 pm at Broward Center for the Performing Arts in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Find tickets from 102 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Wednesday July 7 2021 at 7:30 pm at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Friday July 9 2021 at 7:30 pm at BJCC Concert Hall in Birmingham, AL
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to The Masked Singer Live on Saturday July 10 2021 at 8:00 pm at Saenger Theatre - New Orleans in New Orleans, LA

Upcoming Concerts From Similar Artists

The Masked Singer Live Tour Dates

See below for a list of The Masked Singer Live tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
06/03/2021
Columbus, OH
06/04/2021
Rosemont, IL
06/05/2021
Milwaukee, WI
06/06/2021
Minneapolis, MN
06/08/2021
St. Louis, MO
06/09/2021
Indianapolis, IN
06/10/2021
Cincinnati, OH
06/11/2021
Detroit, MI
06/16/2021
Uncasville, CT
06/18/2021
Newark, NJ

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.