UCF Knights Baseball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 4 dollars to UCF Knights at Florida Gators Baseball on Wednesday February 27 at 6:00 pm at McKethan Stadium in Gainesville, FL
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to UCF Knights at Florida State Seminoles Baseball on Tuesday March 19 at 6:00 pm at Dick Howser Stadium in Tallahassee, FL
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to UCF Knights at East Carolina Pirates Baseball on Friday March 22 at 6:00 pm at Clark-LeClair Stadium in Greenville, NC
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to UCF Knights at East Carolina Pirates Baseball on Saturday March 23 at 4:00 pm at Clark-LeClair Stadium in Greenville, NC
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to UCF Knights at East Carolina Pirates Baseball on Sunday March 24 at 12:00 pm at Clark-LeClair Stadium in Greenville, NC
  • Find tickets to UCF Knights at Stetson Hatters Baseball on Tuesday April 2 at 6:30 pm at Melching Field in DeLand, FL
  • Find tickets to UCF Knights at Jacksonville Dolphins Baseball on Tuesday April 9 at 7:00 pm at John Sessions Stadium in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets to UCF Knights at Wichita State Shockers Baseball on Thursday April 18 at 6:00 pm at Eck Stadium in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to UCF Knights at Wichita State Shockers Baseball on Friday April 19 at 6:00 pm at Eck Stadium in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets to UCF Knights at Wichita State Shockers Baseball on Saturday April 20 at 1:00 pm at Eck Stadium in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to UCF Knights at Tulane Green Wave Baseball on Friday May 3 at 6:30 pm at Greer Field at Turchin Stadium in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to UCF Knights at Tulane Green Wave Baseball on Saturday May 4 at 2:00 pm at Greer Field at Turchin Stadium in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to UCF Knights at Tulane Green Wave Baseball on Sunday May 5 at 1:00 pm at Greer Field at Turchin Stadium in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to UCF Knights at Miami Hurricanes Baseball on Wednesday May 8 at 7:00 pm at Mark Light Baseball Stadium in Coral Gables, FL

The fans have spoken

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."