All events

  • Find tickets to Kansas City Current at Angel City FC on Saturday May 21 at 7:30 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to San Jose Earthquakes at Los Angeles Football Club on Saturday May 28 at 3:00 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to NJ/NY Gotham FC at Angel City FC on Sunday May 29 at 5:00 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Excision (18+) on Saturday June 11 at 5:00 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Houston Dash at Angel City FC on Wednesday June 15 at 7:00 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Santana with Earth Wind and Fire (Rescheduled from 6/20/2020) on Saturday June 18 at 6:00 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to New York Red Bulls at Los Angeles Football Club on Sunday June 26 at 12:00 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to FC Dallas at Los Angeles Football Club on Wednesday June 29 at 7:30 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Portland Thorns at Angel City FC on Friday July 1 at 7:30 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to LA Galaxy at Los Angeles Football Club on Friday July 8 at 7:00 pm at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

Image credit for Imagine Dragons: © Scott Legato / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Swedish House Mafia: © David Wolff - Patrick / Redferns / Getty Images

Image credit for The Killers: © NBC / NBCUniversal / Getty Images

Image credit for Santana: © Steve Jennings / WireImage / Getty Images