• Find tickets from 54 dollars to Musiq Soulchild on Friday September 28 at 8:30 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to Conjunto Primavera on Friday October 5 at 8:30 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Danny Gokey on Saturday October 13 at 7:00 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Boz Scaggs on Monday October 22 at 7:30 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 147 dollars to R. Kelly on Friday October 26 at 8:30 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 143 dollars to Joan Baez on Saturday October 27 at 8:00 am at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to 1964 A Tribute to the Beatles on Friday November 16 at 8:00 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 100 dollars to John Prine with John Paul White on Friday December 14 at 8:00 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to The Brian Setzer Orchestra on Saturday December 15 at 7:00 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 102 dollars to Frankie Valli with Four Seasons and The Four Seasons on Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Frankie Valli with Four Seasons and The Four Seasons on Sunday January 20 2019 at 7:00 pm at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ