Skip to Content
  1. Home
  2. Venues

Concord Music Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Poptone on Thursday June 21 at 7:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Glassjaw with Quicksand on Sunday July 8 at 6:30 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Sebastian Bach with The Standstills on Friday July 13 at 7:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Between The Buried And Me with Born Of Osiris on Tuesday July 24 at 12:30 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 95 dollars to Long Beach Dub Allstars (18+) on Friday August 24 at 8:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Helloween with Pumpkins United on Monday September 10 at 7:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Alestorm with Gloryhammer on Friday September 21 at 7:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Cafe Tacvba with Ruen Brothers on Saturday September 29 at 8:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 116 dollars to Cafe Tacvba with Ruen Brothers on Sunday September 30 at 8:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Lettuce (18+) on Thursday October 4 at 8:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Here Come The Mummies on Friday October 12 at 8:00 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Gallant with Jamila Woods on Saturday November 3 at 6:30 pm at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL