PxPixel

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to The Go-Go's on Thursday June 24 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 132 dollars to Lost 80's Live on Saturday August 14 at 6:00 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 76 dollars to Trampled by Turtles with Mt. Joy on Tuesday August 17 at 7:00 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Mt. Joy with Trampled by Turtles on Wednesday August 18 at 7:00 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 114 dollars to Lost 80's Live on Saturday September 11 at 6:00 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to Michael Franti on Thursday September 16 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 76 dollars to Judy Collins on Friday September 17 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to The Fab Four on Sunday September 19 at 8:00 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 131 dollars to Boz Scaggs on Tuesday September 21 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Three Dog Night on Thursday September 23 at 8:00 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA