Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to Blondie with The Damned on Wednesday May 18 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Animal Collective with The Spirit Of The Beehive on Thursday May 19 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Mat Kearney with The National Parks on Friday May 20 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Rainbow Kitten Surprise on Sunday May 22 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Rainbow Kitten Surprise with 99 Neighbors on Monday May 23 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to ZZ Top on Friday May 27 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Jessie James Decker with Adam Doleac on Sunday May 29 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Culture Club on Wednesday June 1 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Herb Alpert & Lani Hall on Thursday June 2 at 8:00 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Amos Lee with Neal Francis on Friday June 3 at 7:30 pm at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA


Image credit for Rainbow Kitten Surprise: © Suzi Pratt / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Wallows: © Vivien Killilea / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for CAAMP: © John Medina / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images