1. Home
  2. Venues

Knoxville Civic Auditorium Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Fayetteville Marksmen at Knoxville Ice Bears on Friday October 25 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs at Knoxville Ice Bears on Friday November 1 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Huntsville Havoc at Knoxville Ice Bears on Friday November 8 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Nick Offerman on Saturday November 9 at 7:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Disney On Ice - Knoxville on Wednesday November 13 at 7:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Disney On Ice - Knoxville on Thursday November 14 at 7:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets to Disney On Ice - Knoxville on Friday November 15 at 10:30 am at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Disney On Ice - Knoxville on Friday November 15 at 7:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Michael Carbonaro - Knoxville on Friday November 15 at 7:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Disney On Ice - Knoxville on Saturday November 16 at 11:00 am at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Disney On Ice - Knoxville on Saturday November 16 at 3:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Disney On Ice - Knoxville on Saturday November 16 at 7:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Disney On Ice - Knoxville on Sunday November 17 at 1:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Disney On Ice - Knoxville on Sunday November 17 at 5:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Pensacola Ice Flyers at Knoxville Ice Bears on Friday November 22 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Pensacola Ice Flyers at Knoxville Ice Bears on Saturday November 23 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Evansville Thunderbolts at Knoxville Ice Bears on Wednesday November 27 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets to Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs at Knoxville Ice Bears on Friday November 29 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets to Birmingham Bulls at Knoxville Ice Bears on Thursday December 5 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to The Nutcracker - Knoxville on Saturday December 7 at 7:30 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Collin Raye on Saturday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to The Nutcracker - Knoxville on Sunday December 8 at 3:00 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets to Evansville Thunderbolts at Knoxville Ice Bears on Saturday December 21 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Huntsville Havoc at Knoxville Ice Bears on Thursday December 26 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Fayetteville Marksmen at Knoxville Ice Bears on Saturday December 28 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Macon Mayhem at Knoxville Ice Bears on Tuesday December 31 at 6:05 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Evansville Thunderbolts at Knoxville Ice Bears on Saturday January 4 2020 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets to Huntsville Havoc at Knoxville Ice Bears on Friday January 10 2020 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs at Knoxville Ice Bears on Friday January 17 2020 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Fayetteville Marksmen at Knoxville Ice Bears on Friday January 31 2020 at 7:35 pm at Knoxville Civic Auditorium in Knoxville, TN