1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. La Santa

La Santa Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Wayne Hancock (21+) on Sunday April 21 at 8:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to The Drums with Tanukichan (21+) on Wednesday April 24 at 9:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets to Nick Waterhouse (21+) on Thursday April 25 at 9:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets to Ex Hex (21+) on Friday April 26 at 9:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to STRFKR on Monday May 6 at 9:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Ari Lennox - Santa Ana on Monday May 13 at 9:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Elhae on Tuesday May 14 at 8:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets to Sponge (21+) on Thursday May 23 at 8:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Hieroglyphics (21+) on Saturday May 25 at 11:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Nana Pancha on Sunday May 26 at 8:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Dezzy Hollow on Sunday June 2 at 9:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions on Thursday June 6 at 8:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Murder By Death on Friday June 7 at 9:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Sebadoh (21+) on Saturday June 8 at 8:00 pm at La Santa in Santa Ana, CA