1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Musical Instrument Museum

Musical Instrument Museum Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Sofia Rei with JC Maillard on Saturday March 23 at 7:30 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Pokey LaFarge on Saturday April 6 at 7:30 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to Della Mae on Wednesday April 10 at 7:00 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Trace Bundy on Thursday April 11 at 7:30 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Sondorgo on Friday April 12 at 7:30 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to Spyro Gyra on Thursday April 18 at 9:00 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to We Three - Band on Thursday April 25 at 7:30 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 157 dollars to Keiko Matsui on Tuesday April 30 at 7:00 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 101 dollars to Lee Ann Womack on Friday May 3 at 7:30 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 106 dollars to Tom Rush on Sunday May 12 at 7:00 pm at Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix, AZ

Musical Instrument Museum Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/23/2019
Sofia Rei with JC Maillard
Musical Instrument Museum
04/06/2019
Pokey LaFarge
Musical Instrument Museum
04/10/2019
Della Mae
Musical Instrument Museum
04/11/2019
Trace Bundy
Musical Instrument Museum
04/12/2019
Sondorgo
Musical Instrument Museum
04/18/2019
Spyro Gyra
Musical Instrument Museum
04/25/2019
We Three - Band
Musical Instrument Museum
04/30/2019
Keiko Matsui
Musical Instrument Museum
05/03/2019
Lee Ann Womack
Musical Instrument Museum
05/12/2019
Tom Rush
Musical Instrument Museum