1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Orchestra Hall

Orchestra Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to George Winston on Friday December 21 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Thursday January 3 2019 at 7:30 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday January 5 2019 at 7:30 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Sunday January 6 2019 at 2:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 100 dollars to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday January 12 2019 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Sunday January 13 2019 at 2:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Kristin Chenoweth with Minnesota Orchestra on Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Indigo Girls with Minnesota Orchestra on Friday February 15 2019 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Julian Bliss - Show - Minneapolis on Sunday February 17 2019 at 2:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Renee Elise Goldsberry on Saturday March 9 2019 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 124 dollars to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday March 15 2019 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 100 dollars to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday March 16 2019 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN