1. Home
  2. Venues

Orchestra Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Thursday August 20 at 7:30 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday August 21 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday August 22 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Thursday August 27 at 11:00 am at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday August 28 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday August 29 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Thursday September 3 at 11:00 am at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday September 4 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday September 5 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Thursday September 24 at 11:00 am at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday September 25 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday September 26 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday October 3 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Star Wars In Concert - Minneapolis on Thursday October 8 at 7:30 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Star Wars In Concert - Minneapolis on Friday October 9 at 7:30 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Star Wars In Concert - Minneapolis on Saturday October 10 at 7:30 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Star Wars In Concert - Minneapolis on Sunday October 11 at 2:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday October 16 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday October 17 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Sunday October 18 at 2:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday October 23 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday October 24 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Thursday October 29 at 11:00 am at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday October 30 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Thursday November 5 at 11:00 am at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Friday November 6 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on Saturday November 7 at 8:00 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Cloud Cult with Minnesota Orchestra on Tuesday January 19 2021 at 7:30 pm at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Orchestra - Minneapolis on date to be announced at Orchestra Hall in Minneapolis, MN