• Find tickets from 57 dollars to Tender on Saturday March 23 at 10:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Amos Lee with Ethan Gruska on Tuesday March 26 at 7:30 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Switchfoot with Tyson Motsenbocker on Friday March 29 at 7:15 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Open Mike Eagle on Sunday March 31 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Yheti (18+) on Thursday April 4 at 9:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Yheti (18+) on Friday April 5 at 9:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Jessie James Decker with The Sisterhood on Saturday April 13 at 7:30 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to RDGLDGRN (21+) on Sunday April 14 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Cherry Pools with tiLLie on Tuesday April 16 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Lil Durk with Tokyo Jetz on Thursday April 18 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Whitey Morgan on Friday April 19 at 7:30 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Adventure Club with BEAR GRILLZ and ARMNHMR (16+) on Friday April 26 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Omar Apollo on Friday April 26 at 9:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Home Free Vocal Band with Home Free on Sunday April 28 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Parkway Drive with Killswitch Engage and After The Burial on Tuesday April 30 at 6:30 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to MGMT on Thursday May 9 at 7:30 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Neko Case on Friday May 10 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Alicia Witt on Monday May 13 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Iration with Pepper and Fortunate Youth and Katastro on Sunday May 19 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Jon Bellion on Thursday July 25 at 7:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to AJR on Friday October 25 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theater in Kansas City, MO

Uptown Theater Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/23/2019
Tender
Uptown Theater
03/26/2019
Amos Lee with Ethan Gruska
Uptown Theater
03/29/2019
Switchfoot with Tyson Motsenbocker
Uptown Theater
03/31/2019
Open Mike Eagle
Uptown Theater
04/04/2019
Yheti (18+)
Uptown Theater
04/05/2019
Yheti (18+)
Uptown Theater
04/13/2019
Jessie James Decker with The Sisterhood
Uptown Theater
04/14/2019
RDGLDGRN (21+)
Uptown Theater
04/16/2019
Cherry Pools with tiLLie
Uptown Theater
04/18/2019
Lil Durk with Tokyo Jetz
Uptown Theater
04/19/2019
Whitey Morgan
Uptown Theater
04/26/2019
Adventure Club with BEAR GRILLZ and ARMNHMR (16+)
Uptown Theater
04/26/2019
Omar Apollo
Uptown Theater
04/28/2019
Home Free Vocal Band with Home Free
Uptown Theater
04/30/2019
Parkway Drive with Killswitch Engage and After The Burial
Uptown Theater
05/09/2019
MGMT
Uptown Theater
05/10/2019
Neko Case
Uptown Theater
05/13/2019
Alicia Witt
Uptown Theater
05/19/2019
Iration with Pepper and Fortunate Youth and Katastro
Uptown Theater
07/25/2019
Jon Bellion
Uptown Theater
10/25/2019
AJR
Uptown Theater