PxPixel
A Carrot Top live event

Carrot Top Tickets

Shows near


All shows

  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Tuesday May 25 at 8:00 pm at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Monday June 7 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Tuesday June 8 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Wednesday June 9 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Thursday June 10 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Friday June 11 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Saturday June 12 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Monday June 14 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Tuesday June 15 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Wednesday June 16 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Thursday June 17 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Friday June 18 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Saturday June 19 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Monday June 21 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Tuesday June 22 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Wednesday June 23 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Thursday June 24 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Friday June 25 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Saturday June 26 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Monday June 28 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Tuesday June 29 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Wednesday June 30 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Thursday July 1 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Carrot Top on Friday July 2 at 8:00 pm at Centra Bar in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Carrot Top on Tuesday November 30 at 7:30 pm at Brown County Music Center in Nashville, IN

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Carrot Top live event

Similar Events


Frequently Asked Questions About Carrot Top Tickets and Tour Details

How much are Carrot Top tickets?

Carrot Top tickets start at $70.00. However, prices can vary based on the date of show, seat selection, as well as a number of other factors.

How long are Carrot Top comedy shows?

Carrot Top comedy sets are generally about 90 minutes.

What is the recommended age for Carrot Top shows?

Many venues that host comedians have strict 18+ (or 21+) guidelines and require adult accompaniment. Additionally, Carrot Top shows can have mature content and/or use strong language.

How to buy Carrot Top comedy tour tickets

SeatGeek is the best way to browse, find, and buy Carrot Top Tickets.

  1. Browse the above listings of Carrot Top tickets to find a show you would like to attend. Once you find the perfect date and show time, click on the button on the right hand side of the event to see all available tickets for that show.
  2. Next, explore all available Carrot Top tickets on the left hand side of the screen. Filters at the top of the page allow tickets to be sorted by price, or by SeatGeek’s Deal Score feature, which ranks tickets by value and tells you exactly how good of a deal you're looking at. On the right hand side, you can explore SeatGeek’s interactive maps to find the perfect seating section, and to get a preview of what a view from a seat in that section will look like.
  3. To buy Carrot Top comedy show tickets, click the ticket listing and you will be directed to SeatGeek’s checkout process to complete the information fields.
  4. SeatGeek will process your order and deliver your Carrot Top tickets.

To view other comedians on tour, browse our comedy tickets.