A Colorado Eagles live event

Colorado Eagles Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Henderson Silver Knights on Sunday October 17 at 5:00 pm at Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to San Jose Barracuda at Colorado Eagles on Friday October 22 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to San Jose Barracuda at Colorado Eagles on Saturday October 23 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Bakersfield Condors on Wednesday October 27 at 6:30 pm at Mechanics Bank Arena in Bakersfield, CA
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at San Jose Barracuda on Friday October 29 at 7:00 pm at SAP Center in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Stockton Heat on Saturday October 30 at 6:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets to Texas Stars at Colorado Eagles on Tuesday November 2 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Texas Stars at Colorado Eagles on Wednesday November 3 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at San Diego Gulls on Saturday November 6 at 7:00 pm at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign on Sunday November 7 at 3:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Texas Stars on Friday November 12 at 7:00 pm at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Cedar Park, TX
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Texas Stars on Saturday November 13 at 7:00 pm at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Cedar Park, TX
  • Find tickets to Stockton Heat at Colorado Eagles on Friday November 26 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Stockton Heat at Colorado Eagles on Saturday November 27 at 3:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Tucson Roadrunners at Colorado Eagles on Friday December 3 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Tucson Roadrunners at Colorado Eagles on Saturday December 4 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Bakersfield Condors at Colorado Eagles on Friday December 10 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Bakersfield Condors at Colorado Eagles on Saturday December 11 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at San Jose Barracuda on Wednesday December 15 at 7:00 pm at SAP Center in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Stockton Heat on Friday December 17 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Stockton Heat on Saturday December 18 at 6:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets to San Jose Barracuda at Colorado Eagles on Tuesday December 21 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to San Jose Barracuda at Colorado Eagles on Wednesday December 22 at 7:05 pm at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Iowa Wild on Wednesday December 29 at 6:00 pm at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets to Colorado Eagles at Iowa Wild on Friday December 31 at 2:00 pm at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Colorado Eagles live event

Similar Events


Frequently Asked Questions About Colorado Eagles Tickets

How much are Colorado Eagles tickets?

Colorado Eagles ticket prices on the secondary market can vary depending on a number of factors. Typically, Colorado Eagles tickets can be found for as low as $9.00, with an average price of $31.00.

Where do the Colorado Eagles play?

The Colorado Eagles home games are played at Budweiser Events Center in Loveland, CO.

How to buy Colorado Eagles tickets

SeatGeek is the best way to browse, find, and buy Colorado Eagles tickets and other Minor League Hockey tickets .

  1. Browse the above listings of Colorado Eagles tickets to find a show you would like to attend. Once you find the perfect date and show time, click on the button on the right hand side of the event to see all available tickets for that show.
  2. Next, explore all available Colorado Eagles tickets on the left hand side of the screen. Filters at the top of the page allow tickets to be sorted by price, or by SeatGeek’s Deal Score feature, which ranks tickets by value and tells you exactly how good of a deal you're looking at. On the right hand side, you can explore SeatGeek’s interactive maps to find the perfect seating section, and to get a preview of what a view from a seat in that section will look like.
  3. To buy Colorado Eagles tickets, click the ticket listing and you will be directed to SeatGeek’s checkout process to complete the information fields.
  4. SeatGeek will process your order and deliver your Colorado Eagles tickets.