Eptic Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Eptic on Thursday August 23 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Eptic on Friday August 24 at 10:00 pm at Stereo Live Dallas in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Eptic on Saturday August 25 at 10:00 pm at Stereo Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Eptic on Friday September 7 at 7:00 pm at The Showbox in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 283 dollars to Lost Lands Music Festival (3 Day Pass) with Excision, Flux Pavilion, Ganja White Night, and more (18+) on Friday September 14 at 11:57 am at Legend Valley in Thornville, OH
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Eptic on Saturday September 15 at 8:00 pm at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets to Eptic - Syracuse on Thursday September 20 at 9:00 pm at The Westcott Theater in Syracuse, NY
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Eptic (18+) on Saturday September 22 at 8:00 pm at Park West in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Eptic on Friday September 28 at 7:00 pm at 45 East in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Eptic (18+) on Saturday September 29 at 10:00 pm at Liquid in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Eptic on Saturday October 6 at 10:00 pm at Hollywood Academy of Dance in Los Angeles, CA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."