Eric Johnson Tickets

Eric Johnson Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 139 dollars to Eric Johnson on Thursday January 16 2020 at 8:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Friday January 17 2020 at 8:00 pm at City National Grove of Anaheim in Anaheim, CA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Eric Johnson on Tuesday January 21 2020 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 pm at Paramount Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Sunday January 26 2020 at 7:30 pm at Lincoln Center in Fort Collins, CO
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Eric Johnson on Wednesday January 29 2020 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Dallas in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:00 pm at Aztec Theatre in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Eric Johnson on Friday January 31 2020 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues Houston in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Wednesday February 19 2020 at 8:00 pm at Madrid Theatre in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:00 pm at Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Wednesday February 26 2020 at 8:00 pm at Tralf Music Hall in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Cabot in Beverly, MA
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Tuesday March 3 2020 at 8:00 pm at Sony Hall in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Eric Johnson on Friday March 6 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Wednesday March 11 2020 at 8:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:30 pm at Ponte Vedra Concert Hall in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Friday March 13 2020 at 8:30 pm at Broward Center Amaturo in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Find tickets to Eric Johnson on Saturday March 14 2020 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL

Eric Johnson Tour Dates

See below for a list of Eric Johnson tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
01/16/2020
Carmel, CA
01/17/2020
Anaheim, CA
01/21/2020
San Diego, CA
01/25/2020
Denver, CO
01/26/2020
Fort Collins, CO
01/29/2020
Dallas, TX
01/30/2020
San Antonio, TX
01/31/2020
Houston, TX
02/19/2020
Kansas City, MO
02/22/2020
Detroit, MI