Foghat Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Foghat on Sunday July 22 at 8:30 pm at OC Fair & Event Center in Costa Mesa, CA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to George Thorogood and The Destroyers with Foghat on Friday August 3 at 7:30 pm at Hoosier Park Racing and Casino in Anderson, IN
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Foghat with Atlanta Rhythm Section on Friday August 10 at 7:30 pm at Missouri State Fair in Sedalia, MO
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Foghat on Friday August 31 at 8:00 pm at Bears Den at Seneca Niagara Casino in Niagara Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Foghat with Savoy Brown on Saturday September 1 at 7:30 pm at Kirby Center in Wilkes-Barre, PA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Blue Oyster Cult with Foghat on Friday September 7 at 9:00 pm at Dover Downs in Dover, DE
  • Find tickets to Foghat on Thursday November 1 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Foghat on Friday November 2 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Foghat on Saturday November 3 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Foghat on Sunday November 4 at 6:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre in Park City, UT

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."