Granger Smith Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 97 dollars to Kane Brown with Granger Smith on Wednesday July 18 at 7:00 pm at Marquee Theatre in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Granger Smith on Monday July 30 at 8:00 pm at The Republik in Honolulu, HI
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Granger Smith with Drew Baldridge on Thursday August 9 at 7:00 pm at Power & Light District in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Granger Smith (21+) on Friday August 10 at 8:00 pm at 4th Street Live in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Granger Smith on Saturday August 11 at 8:30 pm at Power Plant Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to Granger Smith on Friday August 24 at 9:00 pm at Little River Casino in Manistee, MI
  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Kane Brown with Granger Smith on Sunday September 9 at 7:30 pm at Northern Quest Resort & Casino in Airway Heights, WA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Granger Smith on Saturday September 29 at 10:30 pm at Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth, TX
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Old Dominion with Granger Smith on Friday October 26 at 7:30 pm at Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Old Dominion with Granger Smith on Saturday October 27 at 7:30 pm at Berglund Center in Roanoke, VA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."