Skip to Content

Houndmouth Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Houndmouth with Liz Cooper & The Stampede on Sunday June 17 at 7:00 pm at 9:30 Club in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Houndmouth on Tuesday June 19 at 8:00 pm at Mr. Smalls Theatre in Millvale, PA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Houndmouth with Liz Cooper & The Stampede (18+) on Thursday June 21 at 8:00 pm at The Haunt in Ithaca, NY
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Houndmouth on Friday June 22 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Houndmouth with Liz Cooper & The Stampede on Saturday June 23 at 8:00 pm at Port City Music Hall in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Houndmouth with Liz Cooper & The Stampede on Sunday June 24 at 8:30 pm at Higher Ground in South Burlington, VT
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Houndmouth with Liz Cooper & The Stampede on Friday July 6 at 8:00 pm at Delmar Hall in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Houndmouth with Liz Cooper & The Stampede on Sunday July 8 at 7:30 pm at The Castle Theatre in Bloomington, IL
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Houndmouth (21+) on Tuesday July 10 at 8:00 pm at Bell's Eccentric Cafe in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Houndmouth with Liz Cooper & The Stampede on Wednesday July 11 at 7:00 pm at Newport Music Hall in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 158 dollars to Forecastle Festival (3 Day Pass) with Chris Stapleton, Arcade Fire, Modest Mouse, and more on Friday July 13 at 1:00 pm at Louisville Waterfront Park in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to Forecastle Festival (Saturday Pass) with Westside Gunn Company, Morgan Saint, Margo Price on Saturday July 14 at time to be announced at Louisville Waterfront Park in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets to Houndmouth on Sunday August 26 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Houndmouth on Tuesday August 28 at 8:30 pm at Georgia Theatre in Athens, GA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Houndmouth (21+) on Saturday September 15 at 9:00 pm at The Commonwealth Room - Salt Lake City in South Salt Lake, UT
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Houndmouth on Monday September 17 at 8:00 pm at The Showbox in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Houndmouth with Family of the Year on Wednesday September 19 at 8:00 pm at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Houndmouth with Family of the Year on Saturday September 22 at 9:00 pm at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets to Houndmouth on Tuesday September 25 at 6:00 pm at SLO Brewing Co. in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets to Houndmouth with Family of the Year on Wednesday September 26 at 8:00 pm at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 266 dollars to Austin City Limits Festival (Weekend 1 Pass) with Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, and more on Friday October 5 at time to be announced at Zilker Park in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 271 dollars to Austin City Limits (Weekend 2 Pass) with Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, and more on Friday October 12 at time to be announced at Zilker Park in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets to Houndmouth with Family of the Year on Friday October 12 at 8:00 pm at Minglewood Hall in Memphis, TN

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."