Knotts Scary Farm Halloween Haunt Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Shows near

All Shows

  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Thursday October 18 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Friday October 19 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Saturday October 20 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Sunday October 21 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Wednesday October 24 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Thursday October 25 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Friday October 26 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Saturday October 27 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Sunday October 28 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Knotts Scary Farm - Buena Park on Wednesday October 31 at 7:00 pm at Knotts Berry Farm in Buena Park, CA

The fans have spoken

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."