KONGOS Tickets

KONGOS Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to KONGOS with Fitness on Tuesday October 1 at 8:00 pm at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to KONGOS with Fitness (18+) on Thursday October 3 at 9:00 pm at Exit In in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to KONGOS on Friday October 4 at 10:00 pm at Hi Tone Cafe in Memphis, TN
  • Find tickets to KONGOS on Saturday October 5 at 8:00 pm at The Pageant in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to KONGOS with Fitness on Monday October 7 at 8:00 pm at The Grey Eagle in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to KONGOS with Fitness (18+) on Tuesday October 8 at 8:00 pm at Saturn in Birmingham, AL
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to KONGOS on Wednesday October 9 at 7:00 pm at Masquerade (Hell) in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to KONGOS (18+) on Friday October 11 at 8:00 pm at ZanzaBar - Louisville in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to KONGOS on Saturday October 12 at 9:00 pm at Top Cats in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to KONGOS on Sunday October 13 at 8:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to KONGOS with Fitness (16+) on Wednesday October 16 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO

KONGOS Ticket Prices

The cost of KONGOS tickets can vary based on a host of factors. Please see below for a look at how KONGOS ticket prices vary by city, and scroll up on this page to see KONGOS tour dates and ticket prices for upcoming concerts in your city.

CityVenueAverage Ticket Price
$83
$115
$69
$128
$61

KONGOS Tour Dates

See below for a list of KONGOS tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
10/01/2019
Tulsa, OK
10/03/2019
Nashville, TN
10/04/2019
Memphis, TN
10/05/2019
St. Louis, MO
10/07/2019
Asheville, NC
10/08/2019
Birmingham, AL
10/09/2019
Atlanta, GA
10/11/2019
Louisville, KY
10/12/2019
Cincinnati, OH
10/13/2019
Kansas City, MO