A Macbeth live event

Macbeth Tickets

Shows near 

All shows

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Tuesday June 28 at 7:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Wednesday June 29 at 1:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Wednesday June 29 at 7:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Thursday June 30 at 7:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Friday July 1 at 8:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Saturday July 2 at 2:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Saturday July 2 at 8:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Sunday July 3 at 3:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Tuesday July 5 at 7:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Wednesday July 6 at 7:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Thursday July 7 at 7:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Friday July 8 at 8:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Saturday July 9 at 2:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Saturday July 9 at 8:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Macbeth - New York on Sunday July 10 at 3:00 pm at Longacre Theatre in New York, NY

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Macbeth live event

Similar Events


Image credit for Macbeth: This image is available through Unsplash on Unsplash. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.