Riverdance Tickets

Riverdance Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Shows

Shows near

All Shows

  • Find tickets from 124 dollars to Riverdance - San Jose on Friday January 1 2021 at 8:00 pm at San Jose Center for the Performing Arts in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets from 124 dollars to Riverdance - San Jose on Saturday January 2 2021 at 2:00 pm at San Jose Center for the Performing Arts in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets from 112 dollars to Riverdance - San Jose on Saturday January 2 2021 at 8:00 pm at San Jose Center for the Performing Arts in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets from 124 dollars to Riverdance - San Jose on Sunday January 3 2021 at 1:00 pm at San Jose Center for the Performing Arts in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets from 113 dollars to Riverdance - San Jose on Sunday January 3 2021 at 6:30 pm at San Jose Center for the Performing Arts in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Riverdance - Thousand Oaks on Tuesday January 5 2021 at 7:30 pm at Fred Kavli Theatre for the Performing Arts in Thousand Oaks, CA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Riverdance - Thousand Oaks on Wednesday January 6 2021 at 7:30 pm at Fred Kavli Theatre for the Performing Arts in Thousand Oaks, CA
  • Find tickets from 142 dollars to Riverdance - Modesto on Monday January 11 2021 at 7:00 pm at Gallo Center For The Arts in Modesto, CA
  • Find tickets from 142 dollars to Riverdance - Modesto on Tuesday January 12 2021 at 7:00 pm at Gallo Center For The Arts in Modesto, CA
  • Find tickets to Riverdance - Modesto on Wednesday January 13 2021 at 7:00 pm at Gallo Center For The Arts in Modesto, CA
  • Find tickets to Riverdance - Reno on Friday January 15 2021 at 8:00 pm at Grand Sierra Theatre in Reno, NV
  • Find tickets to Riverdance - Reno on Saturday January 16 2021 at 8:00 pm at Grand Sierra Theatre in Reno, NV
  • Find tickets to Riverdance - Reno on Sunday January 17 2021 at 8:00 pm at Grand Sierra Theatre in Reno, NV
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Riverdance - Palm Desert on Tuesday January 26 2021 at 7:00 pm at McCallum Theatre in Palm Desert, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Riverdance - Palm Desert on Wednesday January 27 2021 at 7:00 pm at McCallum Theatre in Palm Desert, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Riverdance - Palm Desert on Thursday January 28 2021 at 7:00 pm at McCallum Theatre in Palm Desert, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Riverdance - Palm Desert on Friday January 29 2021 at 8:00 pm at McCallum Theatre in Palm Desert, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Riverdance - Palm Desert on Saturday January 30 2021 at 2:00 pm at McCallum Theatre in Palm Desert, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Riverdance - Palm Desert on Saturday January 30 2021 at 8:00 pm at McCallum Theatre in Palm Desert, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Riverdance - Palm Desert on Sunday January 31 2021 at 2:00 pm at McCallum Theatre in Palm Desert, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Riverdance - Palm Desert on Sunday January 31 2021 at 7:00 pm at McCallum Theatre in Palm Desert, CA
  • Find tickets from 177 dollars to Riverdance - Columbus on Friday March 5 2021 at 8:00 pm at Palace Theatre Columbus in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 106 dollars to Riverdance - Columbus on Saturday March 6 2021 at 2:00 pm at Palace Theatre Columbus in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 142 dollars to Riverdance - Columbus on Saturday March 6 2021 at 8:00 pm at Palace Theatre Columbus in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Riverdance - Columbus on Sunday March 7 2021 at 1:00 pm at Palace Theatre Columbus in Columbus, OH