Scotiabank Centre
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Avril Lavigne on Thursday June 2 at 7:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo - Halifax on Saturday June 25 at 7:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo - Halifax on Sunday June 26 at 2:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo - Halifax on Monday June 27 at 7:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo - Halifax on Tuesday June 28 at 7:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo - Halifax on Wednesday June 29 at 7:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo - Halifax on Thursday June 30 at 7:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo - Halifax on Friday July 1 at 2:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo - Halifax on Saturday July 2 at 2:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Russell Peters on Thursday July 14 at 8:00 pm at Scotiabank Centre in Halifax, Canada

Image credit for Avril Lavigne: © George Pimentel / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for James Taylor: © Gustavo Caballero / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Sting: © Randy Holmes / Disney General Entertainment Content / Getty Images

Image credit for ZZ Top: © Scott Dudelson / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images