All events

  • Find tickets to Rufus Wainwright on Saturday May 21 at 8:00 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Engelbert Humperdinck on Sunday May 22 at 8:00 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Dr. Jordan Peterson - Montreal on Monday May 23 at 7:30 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Olafur Arnalds on Saturday May 28 at 8:00 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Kraftwerk on Wednesday June 8 at 8:00 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Sigur Ros on Friday June 10 at 8:00 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Lara Fabian on Wednesday June 15 at 8:00 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to MC Solaar on Friday June 17 at 8:00 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Francis Cabrel on Monday June 20 at 8:00 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Francis Cabrel on Wednesday June 22 at 8:00 pm at Place des Arts in Montreal, Canada

Image credit for Chelsea Handler: © Gregg DeGuire / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for John Mulaney: © Roy Rochlin / FilmMagic / Getty Images

Image credit for Sigur Ros: © Mick Hutson / Redferns / Getty Images

Image credit for Russell Peters: © Isaiah Trickey / FilmMagic / Getty Images