Skip to Content

Secrets Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Secrets on Tuesday June 26 at 6:30 pm at Outland Ballroom in Springfield, MO
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Secrets on Wednesday June 27 at 6:30 pm at The Firebird in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Secrets on Friday June 29 at 7:00 pm at The Foundry in Lakewood, OH
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Secrets on Saturday June 30 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Secrets - Rochester on Sunday July 1 at 6:00 pm at Montage Music Hall in Rochester, NY
  • Find tickets to Secrets on Monday July 2 at 7:00 pm at Lucky Strike Social Albany in Albany, NY
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Secrets - Hartford on Tuesday July 3 at 6:30 pm at Webster Underground in Hartford, CT
  • Find tickets to Secrets on Thursday July 5 at 6:00 pm at The Middle East in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets to Secrets on Friday July 6 at 6:30 pm at The Kingsland Ward in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Secrets - Trenton on Saturday July 7 at 6:00 pm at Championship Sports Bar & Grill in Trenton, NJ
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Secrets on Sunday July 8 at 5:00 pm at One Centre Square in Easton, PA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Secrets on Monday July 9 at 6:00 pm at The Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Secrets - Spartanburg on Wednesday July 11 at 6:00 pm at Ground Zero in Spartanburg, SC
  • Find tickets to Secrets on Thursday July 12 at 7:00 pm at Masquerade in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Secrets - Orlando on Friday July 13 at 7:00 pm at Sound Bar Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Secrets on Saturday July 14 at 7:00 pm at O'Malley's Sports Bar in Margate, FL
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Secrets on Sunday July 15 at 6:00 pm at Crowbar in Tampa, FL
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Secrets on Friday July 20 at 7:00 pm at Grizzly Hall in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Secrets - San Antonio on Saturday July 21 at 6:00 pm at Jack's Bar in San Antonio, TX

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."