Tantric Tickets

Tantric Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Tantric on Friday October 19 at 6:00 pm at The Token Lounge in Westland, MI
  • Find tickets to Tantric with Wayland on Sunday October 21 at 7:00 pm at The Eclectic Room in Angola, IN
  • Find tickets to Tantric with Wayland on Wednesday October 24 at 6:00 pm at Dingbatz in Clifton, NJ
  • Find tickets to Tantric with Wayland on Sunday October 28 at 6:00 pm at Moonshiners Bar in Haverhill, MA
  • Find tickets to Tantric on Monday October 29 at 6:00 pm at The Kingsland in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Tantric on Tuesday October 30 at 7:30 pm at The Blind Tiger in Greensboro, NC
  • Find tickets to Tantric on Sunday November 4 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Cafe Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Tantric with Talia on Wednesday November 7 at 8:30 pm at Kung Fu Necktie in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Tantric on Thursday November 8 at 7:00 pm at The Drunk Horse Pub in Fayetteville, NC
  • Find tickets to Tantric with Paralandra on Saturday November 10 at 7:00 pm at The Empire Concert Club & Bar in Akron, OH
  • Find tickets to Tantric with Wayland on Sunday November 18 at 7:00 pm at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to Saving Abel with Tantric on Saturday January 12 2019 at 7:00 pm at The Chance in Poughkeepsie, NY
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Puddle Of Mudd with Trapt and Tantric (18+) on Friday February 1 2019 at 7:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."

Carlota C.

Verified

"Cheaper than other sites! Easy to use."