1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Amarillo Civic Center

Amarillo Civic Center Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Josh Turner on Thursday April 4 at 8:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets to Lone Star Love - Amarillo on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets to Lone Star Love - Amarillo on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets to For King & Country on Sunday April 14 at 6:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets to Foreigner on Monday April 15 at 7:30 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Finding Neverland - Amarillo on Wednesday April 17 at 7:30 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Finding Neverland - Amarillo on Thursday April 18 at 7:30 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Sioux City Bandits at Amarillo Venom on Saturday April 20 at 6:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to FC Wichita Falls at Alianza FC on Sunday April 28 at 4:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to FC West Texas at Alianza FC on Saturday May 4 at 6:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Salina Liberty at Amarillo Venom on Saturday May 11 at 6:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Tri-Met at Amarillo Venom on Monday June 10 at 6:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Jeff Dunham on Friday June 14 at 7:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Alianza FC at FC Lubbock on Saturday June 15 at 6:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to FC West Texas at Alianza FC on Friday June 21 at 6:00 pm at Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX