Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Southern Soul Festival on Friday August 12 at 8:00 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Lord Huron with First Aid Kit on Tuesday August 16 at 7:30 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to UB40 with The Original Wailers on Friday August 19 at 8:00 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Cameo on Saturday August 20 at 8:00 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Meek Mill with Nardo Wick on Friday August 26 at 8:00 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to SWV with Jagged Edge on Saturday August 27 at 8:00 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Three 6 Mafia with Trina on Friday September 2 at 8:00 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Fantasia with Tamar Braxton on Sunday September 4 at 8:00 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Kem with Tamia on Friday September 9 at 8:00 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Kem on Saturday September 10 at 8:00 pm at Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre in Detroit, MI

Image credit for Lord Huron: © David Wolff - Patrick / Redferns / Getty Images

Image credit for Gladys Knight: © Johnny Louis / FilmMagic / Getty Images

Image credit for Fantasia: © Michael Caulfield Archive / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Trombone Shorty: © Tim Mosenfelder / WireImage / Getty Images