Atlanta Symphony Hall
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to The Gilmour Project on Sunday June 5 at 7:30 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to America on Saturday August 13 at 8:00 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Lyle Lovett on Thursday August 18 at 8:00 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Three Dog Night on Saturday August 27 at 8:00 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Wardruna on Tuesday October 11 at 8:00 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Weird Al Yankovic - 2 Day Pass on Friday October 21 at 7:58 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Joe Satriani on Monday November 7 at 8:00 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute on Friday November 11 at 8:00 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to An Evening of A Capella with Disney's DCappella on Wednesday November 30 at 7:30 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Leslie Odom Jr. on Wednesday December 14 at 8:00 pm at Atlanta Symphony Hall in Atlanta, GA


Image credit for Rick Springfield: © Mike Windle / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Tori Amos: © Scott Dudelson / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Drew Holcomb: © Jordi Vidal / Redferns / Getty Images

Image credit for Weird Al Yankovic: © Jeff Kravitz / FilmMagic, Inc / Getty Images