PxPixel

Clipper Magazine Stadium
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Southern Maryland Blue Crabs at Lancaster Barnstormers on Saturday July 31 at 6:30 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Southern Maryland Blue Crabs at Lancaster Barnstormers on Sunday August 1 at 1:00 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to York Revolution at Lancaster Barnstormers on Tuesday August 3 at 6:30 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to York Revolution at Lancaster Barnstormers on Wednesday August 4 at 6:30 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to York Revolution at Lancaster Barnstormers on Thursday August 5 at 6:30 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Southern Maryland Blue Crabs at Lancaster Barnstormers on Friday August 6 at 6:30 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Southern Maryland Blue Crabs at Lancaster Barnstormers on Saturday August 7 at 6:30 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Southern Maryland Blue Crabs at Lancaster Barnstormers on Sunday August 8 at 1:00 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Long Island Ducks at Lancaster Barnstormers on Tuesday August 17 at 6:30 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Long Island Ducks at Lancaster Barnstormers on Wednesday August 18 at 6:30 pm at Clipper Magazine Stadium in Lancaster, PA