1. Home
  2. Venues

Emerson Colonial Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Tuesday February 25 at 7:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Wednesday February 26 at 7:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Thursday February 27 at 7:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Friday February 28 at 8:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 97 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Saturday February 29 at 2:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Saturday February 29 at 8:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Sunday March 1 at 1:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Sunday March 1 at 6:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Tuesday March 3 at 7:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Wednesday March 4 at 7:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Thursday March 5 at 7:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Friday March 6 at 8:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Saturday March 7 at 2:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Saturday March 7 at 8:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Sunday March 8 at 1:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Fiddler on the Roof - Boston on Sunday March 8 at 6:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to MasterChef Junior Live! - Boston on Thursday March 12 at 7:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 78 dollars to Jersey Boys - Boston on Wednesday March 18 at 7:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Jersey Boys - Boston on Thursday March 19 at 7:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Jersey Boys - Boston on Friday March 20 at 8:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Jersey Boys - Boston on Saturday March 21 at 2:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to Jersey Boys - Boston on Saturday March 21 at 8:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Jersey Boys - Boston on Sunday March 22 at 1:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Jersey Boys - Boston on Sunday March 22 at 6:30 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Stomp - Boston on Friday March 27 at 8:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Stomp - Boston on Saturday March 28 at 2:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Stomp - Boston on Saturday March 28 at 8:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Stomp - Boston on Sunday March 29 at 1:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to Melissa Etheridge on Saturday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Romeo and Juliet - Boston on Tuesday April 28 at 7:00 pm at Emerson Colonial Theatre in Boston, MA