Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Tuesday August 30 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Wednesday August 31 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Thursday September 1 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Friday September 2 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Saturday September 3 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Tuesday September 6 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Wednesday September 7 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Thursday September 8 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Friday September 9 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Donny Osmond on Saturday September 10 at 8:00 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV

Image credit for Donny Osmond: © Neil Lupin / Redferns / Getty Images