Events

  • Find tickets to Atletico Ottawa at Valour FC on Wednesday June 1 at 7:00 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to FC Edmonton at Valour FC on Sunday June 5 at 3:00 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to Ottawa REDBLACKS at Winnipeg Blue Bombers on Friday June 10 at 7:30 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to Cavalry FC at Valour FC on Wednesday June 15 at 7:00 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Winnipeg Blue Bombers on Friday June 24 at 7:30 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to HFX Wanderers FC at Valour FC on Sunday July 10 at 2:00 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to Calgary Stampeders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers on Friday July 15 at 7:30 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to Pacific FC at Valour FC on Saturday July 30 at 2:00 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to Cavalry FC at Valour FC on Wednesday August 3 at 7:00 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets to York United FC at Valour FC on Sunday August 7 at 4:00 pm at IG Field in Winnipeg, Canada