Iron City
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Driver Era on Tuesday August 16 at 7:30 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Local Natives on Friday August 19 at 7:00 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Courtney Barnett on Wednesday September 7 at 8:00 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Thundercat on Friday September 16 at 7:00 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Emo Nite on Saturday September 24 at 10:00 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Here Come The Mummies on Friday September 30 at 8:00 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Teddy Swims on Sunday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Arizona on Tuesday October 4 at 8:00 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to A R I Z O N A on Wednesday October 5 at 8:00 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Tab Benoit on Friday October 7 at 8:00 pm at Iron City in Birmingham, AL

Image credit for Thundercat: © Gus Stewart / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Elle King: © Jason Kempin / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for EarthGang: © Erika Goldring / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for The Driver Era: © Mat Hayward / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images