1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Libbey Bowl

Libbey Bowl Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Gin Blossoms on Sunday June 23 at 5:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Kenny G on Saturday July 13 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to The English Beat on Saturday July 20 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 90 dollars to Michael McDonald on Saturday August 3 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Don McLean on Friday August 16 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Air Supply on Saturday August 17 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Tower of Power on Friday August 23 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Tom Keifer with L.A. Guns on Saturday August 24 at 6:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Kris Kristofferson with The Stranger on Sunday August 25 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 134 dollars to John Anderson on Friday August 30 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Herman's Hermits with Peter Noone on Saturday August 31 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to WAR on Friday September 6 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to War - Band on Saturday September 7 at 7:00 pm at Libbey Bowl in Ojai, CA