PxPixel

All events

  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday May 1 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Real Monarchs SLC at San Antonio FC on Saturday May 8 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Birmingham Legion FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday May 22 at 1:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Rio Grande Valley FC Toros at San Antonio FC on Saturday May 29 at 1:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Rio Grande Valley FC Toros at San Antonio FC on Saturday June 19 at 1:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Austin Bold FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday July 3 at 1:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to New Mexico United at San Antonio FC on Wednesday July 21 at 1:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to El Paso Locomotive FC at San Antonio FC on Wednesday July 28 at 1:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Real Monarchs SLC at San Antonio FC on Saturday August 21 at 1:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to El Paso Locomotive FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday August 28 at 1:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX