All events

  • Find tickets to Oakland Roots SC at San Antonio FC on Saturday June 18 at 8:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Santos Laguna at Tigres UANL on Wednesday June 22 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to FC Tulsa at San Antonio FC on Tuesday June 28 at 8:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Charleston Battery at San Antonio FC on Saturday July 2 at 8:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Atlanta United II at San Antonio FC on Saturday July 16 at 8:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to LA Galaxy at San Antonio FC on Saturday July 30 at 8:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Loudoun United FC at San Antonio FC on Wednesday August 10 at 8:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Las Vegas Lights FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday August 13 at 8:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Rio Grande Valley FC Toros at San Antonio FC on Saturday August 20 at 8:00 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to San Diego Loyal SC at San Antonio FC on Saturday September 10 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX