• Find tickets from 15 dollars to Las Vegas Lights at San Antonio FC on Saturday April 6 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Los Angeles Galaxy II at San Antonio FC on Saturday April 13 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Seattle Sounders FC 2 at San Antonio FC on Friday April 26 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Orange County SC at San Antonio FC on Saturday May 11 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Tulsa Roughnecks FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday May 18 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Reno 1868 FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday June 8 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to El Paso Locomotive FC at San Antonio FC on Wednesday June 26 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Austin Bold FC at San Antonio FC on Wednesday July 3 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Real Monarchs SLC at San Antonio FC on Saturday July 27 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Sacramento Republic FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday August 3 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Rio Grande Valley FC Toros at San Antonio FC on Saturday August 17 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to New Mexico United at San Antonio FC on Saturday August 24 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to OKC Energy FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday September 14 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Fresno FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday September 28 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC at San Antonio FC on Saturday October 19 at 7:30 pm at Toyota Field in San Antonio, TX