Firehouse Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Firehouse (18+) on Friday October 5 at 7:00 pm at The Token Lounge in Westland, MI
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Firehouse with Steelheart on Saturday October 6 at 8:00 pm at Arcada Theatre in Saint Charles, IL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Firehouse on Friday October 12 at 7:00 pm at BLK Live in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets to Warrant with Firehouse on Saturday October 13 at 8:00 pm at Cannery Casino in North Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Firehouse on Saturday October 27 at 9:00 pm at Cajundome Convention Center in Lafayette, LA
  • Find tickets to Firehouse (21+) on Friday November 2 at 8:00 pm at The Vine at Del Lago Resort in Waterloo, NY
  • Find tickets to Winger with Firehouse on Saturday November 10 at 7:00 pm at Buck's Backyard in Buda, TX
  • Find tickets to Winger with Firehouse on Friday November 16 at 7:30 pm at Veterans Memorial Civic and Convention Center in Lima, OH
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Winger with Firehouse on Saturday November 17 at 8:00 pm at THE BLOCK at Harrah's Philadelphia in Chester, PA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Winger with Firehouse on Friday December 28 at 8:00 pm at Akron Civic Theatre in Akron, OH
  • Find tickets from 124 dollars to Firehouse with Sweet (21+) on Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 pm at Medina Entertainment Center in Medina, MN

The fans have spoken

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."

Christian S.

Verified

"Quick and easy compared to the other ticket sites."

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"